Our leadership consists of David N. Johnson, Algernon H. Penn and Elbert Shaw.
Together they combine the experience of a former College Professor, Mayor and School 
Board President; a former Village Trustee, Public Policy and Strategic Marketing Consultant; 
and a former Village Manager, Economic Development Professional and School Board Member.

Their diverse backgrounds and abilities make it possible to seamlessly develop 
strategic planning, based on the wishes and needs of a community.